Coming Up

Villa La Pena, Tarifa

21/04/19 – 27/04/19

Yoga Orchid Yin Yoga Teacher Training – https://www.yogaorchid.com/yin-yoga-training/

https://youtu.be/Ir_B1VRTqDI

27/04/19 – 04/05/19

JPilates Retreat – https://www.jpilates.co.uk/jpilates-retreat-2019/

 

04/05/19 – 11/05/19

Laura Green Soul Retreats – http://www.lauragreenyoga.co.uk/retreats

11/05/19 – 18/05/19

Flaks Retreat – http://flaks.nl/

18/05/19 – 25/05/19

Kyra Kubrak Yoga Retreat

18/05/19 – 25/05/19

Kyra Kubrak Yoga Retreat

01/06/19-08/06/19

Yoga Sunshine Retreat – https://www.yoga-sunshine.com/tarifa-chefchaouen

08/06/19-15/06/19

Get On Your Mat Retreat – https://www.getonyourmat.net/copy-of-retreats

15/06/19-22/06/19

Carolyn Ryan Yoga Retreat

22/06/19-29/06/19

Sarah Jane Minter Yoga Retreat

29/06/19-06/07/19

James Jewell Yoga Retreat – http://jamesjewell.org/tarifa-yoga-retreat/

31/08/19-07/09/19

Laura Green Soul Retreats – http://www.lauragreenyoga.co.uk/retreats

07/09/19-14/09/19

Sarah Jane Minter Yoga Retreat

14/09/19-21/09/19

Flaks Retreat – http://flaks.nl/

21/09/19-28/09/19

Yoga Sunshine Retreat – https://www.yoga-sunshine.com/tarifa2019

28/09/19-05/10/19

Brian and Keely Yoga Retreat – http://bankonyoga.com/

05/10/19-12/10/19

Inspired Nutrition Retreat – https://www.inspirednutrition.co.uk/tarifa/

12/10/19-19/10/19

Soraya Yoga Retreat – https://www.sorayayoga.co.uk/luxury-autumn-retreat-andalusia-spain/

19/10/19-26/10/19

Angie Fuller Retreat

Villa Valdevaqueros, Tarifa

27/04/19-04/05/19

The Radiant Hand Retreat – http://theradianthand.co.uk/retreats/el-retiro-7-night-yoga-retreat-with-sri-k-s-coburg-tarifa-spain-27-april-4-may-2019/

04/05/19-11/05/19

Viking Fit Camp Retreat – http://www.vikingfitcamp.com/andalusia—spain.html

11/05/19-18/05/19

Joanna Simpson Yoga Retreat – https://www.joannasimpsonyoga.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/Tarifa-Yoga-Retreat-May-2019.pdf

18/05/19-25/05/19

Ush Push Retreat – http://ushpush.com/fitness-retreat-2019/

25/05/19-01/06/19

Jemma Barham Retreat – https://jemmabarham.com/retreats/

28/09/19-05/10/19

VNC Yoga Retreat – https://www.vncyoga.com/yoga-retreats

05/10/19-12/10/19

Sj Mason Retreat

12/10/19-19/10/19

Yoga with Libby Retreat – http://www.yogawithlibby.co.uk/

19/10/19-26/10/19

Khaled Yoga – http://khaledyoga.com/retreat.html

2020 dates coming soon…

South Point Hotel, Tarifa

2019/20 dates coming soon…

Villa La Canada, Valencia

11/04/19-17/04/19

Sara Jenkins Stretch Retreat

30/04/19-04/05/19

 

Dr Laura Monk, Self-Care For Practitioners Retreat – https://www.drlauramonk.com/retreats

 

07/05/19-11/05/19

Louise Hebblewhite Retreat – https://www.sucramyoga.co.uk/retreats/

18/06/19-22/06/19

Anand Kirtan Retreat – https://www.anandkirtanmusic.com/retreats-and-workshops

28/06/19-01/07/19

Get on Your Mat Yoga Retreat – https://www.getonyourmat.net/copy-of-yoga-retreat-tarifa

11/09/19-14/09/19

JPilates Retreat – https://www.jpilates.co.uk/jpilates-retreat-2019/

19/09/19-22/09/19

So More Than Yoga Retreat – http://somorethanyoga.co.uk/retreats-2/

27/09/19-30/09/19

Get on Your Mat Yoga Retreat – https://www.getonyourmat.net/copy-of-yoga-retreat-tarifa

10/10/19-13/10/19

Jennifer Hunt Yoga and Mindfulness Retreat – https://jenhuntyoga.co.uk/

 

 

%d bloggers like this: